It’s Monday! What are You Reading?

Be sure to visit Teach.Mentor.Texts, Jen and Kellee are the host of this wonderful meme.

Squish 4: Captain Disaster

By: Jennifer and Matt Holm

Squish #4: Captain Disaster

Eighth Grade is Making Me Sick: Ginny Davis’s Year in Stuff

By: Jennifer Holm

Illustrated By: Elicia Castaldi

Eighth Grade Is Making Me Sick: Ginny Davis's Year In Stuff

Capture The Flag

By: Kate Messner

On the Road to Mr. Mineo’s

By: Barbara O’Connor

Liar & Spy

By: Rebecca Stead

Liar & Spy

I realize that I picked  more than my usual 3 books this week. My reading week was…epic.

Daniel Boone

By: James Daugherty

1940 Newbery Medal

13 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are You Reading?

  1. I totally had to do a double take and check if it was supposed to be three books..because it wasn’t. And then I saw your disclaimer. I feel like I’m out of the loop from being at IRA. I am so excited for Capture the Flag and Liar and Spy AND another Jenni Holm series. Looks like fun. Glad to hear you liked all of these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

