Title Talk: Series

I hope everyone joins me on Sunday night for Title Talk at 8 PM, EST. I’m excited that this month I will be co-hosting with Jen Vincent and Katherine Sokolowski. Our topic this month is series.

My Lovely Guest Co-Host:

Jen

Katherine

Questions that I’m thinking about as Title Talk fast approaches:

Why are series important?

How do series help readers?

Are there any drawbacks to series?

What are the best series?

If you are new to Title Talk please feel free to leave a question in the comments and I will be sure to answer before the big chat. Remember to use and follow the hasthtag: #titletalk.

The following video is a nice tutorial of Tweetchat. I use Tweetchat for each and ever Twitter chat that I participate in.

Leave a Reply

