2012 Cybils: Easy Readers and Short Chapter Books

Last year I served on the Cybils Middle Grade Fiction team. It was my first time being on a book committee and I learned a ton. I am very excited to be part of the 2012 Easy Readers and Short Chapter Books team for Cybils.

Short chapter books and easy readers are something that fascinate me. I never seem to have enough books in this category for my students that find themselves needing easy readers and short chapter books. I am hoping that serving on this committee will help me to learn more about these types of books, so that I can do a better job serving my students.

The 2012 Easy Readers/Short Chapter Books Judges

One thought on “2012 Cybils: Easy Readers and Short Chapter Books

Leave a Reply

