It’s Thursday! What Are You Reading? 1/17/2013

Standard

It was very weird not doing a “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? post this past Monday. I was hosting Amy Timberlake on Monday, so I wasn’t able to do my normal Monday post.

Better late than never. Right?

The Winter of the Robots

By: Kurtis Scaletta

The Winter of the Robots

Curveball: The Year I Lost My Grip

By: Jordan Sonnenblick

Curveball: The Year I Lost My Grip

Extreme Babymouse

By: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Extreme Babymouse (Babymouse, #17)

A Visit to William Blake’s Inn

By: Nancy Willard

A Visit to William Blake's Inn: Poems for Innocent and Experienced Travelers

Untitled

Miles ran last week: 8

Total miles ran: 37

Total books read in 2013: 38

One thought on “It’s Thursday! What Are You Reading? 1/17/2013

Leave a Reply

