Independent Bookshop: Nicola’s Books

 

richelle3
I am doing my darndest to make sure that I do all of my book shopping from independent bookshops. Last week I visited one in Petoskey, Michigan early in the week and at the end of the week I stopped by Nicola’s Book in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Nicola’s was AMAZING. I can’t believe that I had never been there. Nicola’s is less than an hour drive from my house, so I’m going to make sure that I do a lot more of my book shopping at this fine, fine bookshop.

I hope you enjoy my picture tour of Nicola’s.

 image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Independent Bookshop: Nicola’s Books

Leave a Reply

