Humor Panel: Devin Scillian

I can’t believe that I’m flying to Texas today for IRA 2013. Tomorrow I get to sit with four amazing writers and talk about humor in books.

I.

Can’t.

Wait.

Today, I’ve shared some resources that I dug up on Devin Scillian. Talk about a jack of all trades: author, journalist, muscision. Wow! I can’t hardly handle being a teacher.

Devin Scillian talks about winning the Charlotte Award for “Memoirs of a Goldfish”

Miss Nona reads Memoirs of a Goldfish

Devin Scillian doesn’t just write children’s books. Check out his musical skills.

Memoirs of a Goldfish was the 2011 Library of Michigan Foundations’s choice for Michigan Reads.

Be sure to check out Devin’s website.

Leave a Reply

