Cybils Round 1 Graphic Novels


I am very excited to announce that I have been selected to be a round 1 judge for the Cybils graphic novel category. This will be my third year serving as a Cybils judge. In 2011 I served on the middle grade fiction team, and last year I was an early readers judge.

I am really looking forward to working with the rest of the Cybils graphic novel team (below).

First round

Lynn Miller Lachmann, The Pirate Tree

Aaron Zenz, Bookiewoogie

Roxanne Feldman, Fairrosa

Traci Glass, No Flying, No Tights

Emma Weiler, No Flying, No Tights

Colby Sharp, Sharpread

Liz Jones, Lizjonesbooks

Second Round

Emily Mitchell, Emilyreads

Debra Touchette, Adventures in Reading (Also blogs at Guys Lit Wire)

Michael Kahan, No Flying, No Tights

Mia Wenjen, Pragmatic Mom

Maria Selke, Maria’s Melange

Be sure to check out the rest of the Cybils judges.


3 thoughts on “Cybils Round 1 Graphic Novels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s