It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? 1/6/2014

I took a couple of weeks off from these Monday posts during winter break. I’m excited to be back. In these posts I share threeish books that I loved last week and a book or two that I plan on reading during the current week.

IMWAYR

 

Last Week I Loved

5, 6, 7, Nate!

By: Tim Federle

nateOphelia and the Marvelous Boy

By: Karen Foxlee

ophelia

 

The Summer I Saved The World in.. 65 Days

By: Michele Weber Hurwitz

65days

 

Smarter Charts

By: Kristine Mraz and Marjorie Martinelli

smarter

 

This Week I’m Reading

The Night Gardener

By: Jonathan Auxier

thenight

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? 1/6/2014

  1. Hello there Mr. Sharp! Happy New Year! These are interesting book covers and great new titles. The Night Gardener looks creepy. Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy I shall be on the lookout for. Here’s to a great reading year! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

