Self-Hosted

Hello,

I have recently moved my blog from a WordPress.com site to a self-hosted site. Self-hosted allows me to do a lot of things that the free WordPress site did not allow. As a result, anyone that comes to my site using the URL: http://www.sharpread.wordpress.com, will not see any new posts. If you come using: www.mrcolbysharp.com, you will get the new stuff. πŸ™‚

I am working on transferring email subscribers over to the new account. I should have this taken care of by late April.

Thank you for reading my blog, and your continued support.

Mr. Colby Sharp

One thought on “Self-Hosted

Leave a Reply

