Geisel Challenge: 2011

Hey, friends! Thanks for stopping by today to check out my 2011 #ReadGeisel video. Be sure to check out what Mr. Schu had to say about these 3 wonderful books.

watch.connect.read.

 

One thought on “Geisel Challenge: 2011

  1. I’m a VERY big fan of Bink & Gollie, too, which is why I have the books 😀 I hadn’t realized this one became a Geisel Award book though! And I tried to get THE TROUBLEMAKER through our library system and it wasn’t available 😦 I was shocked! Especially enjoyed your kids’ art in the video, Colby 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

