November #SharpSchu and a Slice of Life

I can’t figure out how to grab the embed code from YouTube on my phone, so I’m going to have to just out in the link to my video until I get my computer charger from school.

https://www.smore.com/4trc4-november-sharp-schu-book-club?embed=1

One thought on “November #SharpSchu and a Slice of Life

  1. Wow, what a great month for you and your family, Colby! I’d be so excited if the baby was born on my birthday, but I highly doubt that lol I love stuff like that, though 🙂

    I’m still upset I missed the Oct. book club (had a gig), especially ’cause of Kelly, and now with QUEST!!! I LOVE Aaron’s work! I love Lisa Brown’s work, and I’m not familiar with Katherine’s but am going to be NOW! 🙂 Yay!

    Like

Leave a Reply

