It’s Monday! What are you Reading? 12/8/2015

 

Be sure to head over to Teach Mentor Text or Unleashing Readers to check out what educators all of the country are reading. imwayr

books-i-loved-last-week2

Listen, Slowly

Thanhha Lai

Last week I reviewed Listen, Slowly. Click the book cover if you’d like to check out my review.

listenslowly

 

Cody and the Fountain of Happiness

By: Tricia Springstubb

cody

The Fourteenth Goldfish

By: Jennifer L. Holm

This was my 7th reading of The Fourteenth Goldfish. This time I read it with my ears. Jennifer Holm’s masterpiece is my favorite 2014 book.

goldfish

this-week-im-reading

Nightbird

By: Alice Hoffman

nightbird

One thought on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? 12/8/2015

  1. I follow your blog quite often. You often inspire me with your love of books. I am amazed again. You read The 14th Goldfish for the 7th time?! You are amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

