The Nerd Camp Song

I cannot believe that this is a real blog post. It blows my mind that Nerd Camp has an actual theme song. How cool is that?

I’m very thankful that Christopher Petty, volunteered by his wife Dev, wrote us the perfect theme song for our summer literacy event. I can’t wait to play it for my students.

Enjoy!

If you’d like more information about Nerd Camp please click on the image below (Designed by the lovely Laurie Keller).

nerdcamp

Be sure to check out the book trailer to Dav’s I Don’t Want To Be A Frog. Mr. Petty wrote the theme song to this one, too!

3 thoughts on “The Nerd Camp Song

Leave a Reply

