10 Minutes With Mr. Sharp: 2014-2015 Reflection With Mrs. Woolworth

In the second episode of 10 Minutes With Mr. Sharp, I spend some time chatting with my teaching partner, Suzanne Woolworth. The episode was recorded Monday afternoon on Mackinac Island. We spend Monday and Tuesday in northern Michigan on a field trip with out third graders.

I had a lot of fun chatting with Mrs. Woolworth, and it was great reflecting on our second year teaching together. I learned a lot about podcasting in this episode. I actually did some editing that included cutting different pieces from the episode, and editing out some of my ramblings. You’ll probably notice some of the edits, but the more I edited, the better I got, so you may not even notice some of them.

If you’d like the podcast delivered straight to your devise, you can subscribe on iTunes by clicking on the image below.

podcast

Leave a Reply

