#TheYarn Episode 8: Jennifer and Matthew Holm

COMP

Jennifer and Matthew Holm are a dynamic comics creating team. In episode 8, you’ll get a chance to listen to this brother-sister team chat about working on The Yarn together.

Please consider supporting our Kickstarter campaign to help us make Season 2 a reality.

kickstarter

If you don’t want to miss an episode be sure to click on one of the images below to subscribe.
itunes

soundcloud

stitcher

One thought on “#TheYarn Episode 8: Jennifer and Matthew Holm

  1. Hi Colby, I’m loving “The Yarn” podcast! I wanted to let you know, though, that the volume on the Phil Falco episode is really low — even at my max volume on my phone, I can’t hear it well enough to know what’s being said 😦 I’ll try streaming it from a desktop, but I rarely listen while sitting in one spot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

