The Yarn Presents: Gary D. Schmidt Unravelled

I sort of forgot to share the Gary D. Schmidt episodes on my blog. Hopefully, my friend Travis Jonker doesn’t take it personal. I’d hate for him to think that I didn’t love the work he did on these two episodes. Actually, I these are two of our best episodes.

unnamed

In Episode 13 Gary talks about his process.

In Episode 12 Gary talks about his inspiration behind Orbiting Jupiter.

giveaway

Enter the Orbiting Jupiter giveaway below.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE YARN BELOW

itunes

stitcher-logo-horizontal-white-665x350

Leave a Reply

