The Best Part of My Day Volume 1

My third graders seem to always be talking about YouTube channels. They are obsessed with DanTDM. One of them even went to an event with Dan himself. Crazy. A handful of them have even started their own YouTube channels.

IMG_0985

My new students book box. The kids were so excited to share their favorite titles with him.

I’m always trying to find ways to understand and relate to the world that they are living in, so I decided to dust off my YouTube account. I’m going to try and regularly vlog about the best part of my school day.

subscribe.jpg

Leave a Reply

