The Best Part Of My Day Volume 19: Ready Set Draw!

My students love watching YouTube videos. I even have a few students that have their own YouTube channel. Crazy to think that we will soon live in a world where kids leaving high school already have 10+ years experience creating videos. I bet these kids end up making some pretty amazing things. Yesterday, I turned on the tube and we watched one of Kid Lit TV’s Ready Set Draw videos. The kids loved it!

Check out some Ready Set Draw! videos, and be sure to share them with your students.

Leave a Reply

