It’s A-OK to Reread in April-Reading Along I-94

Jen Vincent is challenging and giving readers permission to reread in April. She calling it: It’s A-OK to Reread in April. Brilliant. I often put pressure on myself to read everything, and I rarely slow down and reread my favorites.

I am taking Jen’s challenge, and our weekly book club together will feature us discussing the books that we are rereading together. I can’t wait to do some rereading!

April has five Sunday’s so we have an extra week of rereading. Yay!

Reading Along I-94 April Rereading Discussions

April 2: I Want My Hat Back by Jon Klassen

I Want My Hat Back

April 9 and April 16: Charlotte’s Web By: E.B. White

Charlotte's Web

April 23: Marty McGuire By: Kate Messner

Marty McGuire (Marty McGuire #1)

April 30: Cloudette By: Tom Lichtenheld

Cloudette

2 thoughts on “It’s A-OK to Reread in April-Reading Along I-94

Leave a comment